Skip to content Skip to content

Defined Benefit Board of Trustees

The Defined Benefit Program is managed by a nine-member Board of Trustees appointed by the ACCG Board of Managers, and is comprised of county elected and appointed officials.

Board Members

The Honorable David Sikes - Chairman
Chairman - Toombs County

Mr. Kevin (Kevin) Poe – Vice Chairman
Manager - Jackson County

Mr. Dave Wills - Secretary
Executive Director - ACCG

Ms. Karen (Karen) Fraser
Human Resources Director - Walton County

The Honorable Henry (Henry) Mitchell, III
Commissioner - Douglas County

Mr. Tom (Tom) Patton
Administrator - Crisp County

The Honorable H. Jay (Jay) Walker III
Commissioner - Houston County

The Honorable Harry Johnston
Chairman - Cherokee County

The Honorable Charles Rousseau
Commissioner – Fayette County

24/7 On-Line Access // Phone Support // Dedicated Representative // Excellent Customer Service // Find your Representative