Skip to content Skip to content

Defined Contribution Board of Trustees

The Defined Contribution Program (401(a) and 457(b) deferred compensation) is managed by a nine-member Board of Trustees appointed by the ACCG Board of Managers, and is comprised of county elected and appointed officials.

Board Members

The Honorable Rick Muggridge - Chairman
Chairman - Lee County

Mr. Dave Wills - Secretary
Executive Director - ACCG

The Honorable Lori Boyen
Commissioner - Glascock County

Mr. William P. Wilson, Jr.
County Manager - Spalding County

Mr. Lee (Lee) Lewis
Manager - Appling County

The Honorable Larry (Larry) Schlesinger
Commissioner - Macon-Bibb County

The Honorable Justin (Justin) L. Frasier
Commissioner - Liberty County

The Honorable Ken (Ken) Rivers
Commissioner - Butts County

The Honorable Scotty Tillery
Commissioner - Polk County

24/7 On-Line Access // Phone Support // Dedicated Representative // Excellent Customer Service // Find your Representative